Tel: 044 – 26211621, 044 – 26212421 | Fax: 044 – 26211621 | ccrschennai(at)gmail(dot)com

CCRS Who’s Who

Designation Name of Officer EmailID
Director General (Additional Charge) Prof. Dr. R. Meenakumari
Technical Section,
Drawing and Disbursing Officer,
Central Public Information Officer &
Public Grievance Nodal Officer
Dr. S. Selvarajan
Administrative Officer Sh. K. Vasudevan
Assistant Public Information Officer &
Swachh Bharat Mission – Nodal Officer
Dr. R. Meena
Technical Section Dr. V. Aarthi
Technical Section Dr. Eugene Wilson
Chief Vigilance Officer Dr. A. Kanagarajan
Accounts & Budget Section Sh. V. Muthukumar
Smt. E. Chandrika
Hindi Section Dr. Shaik Anwar Babu
Establishment Section