Tel: 044 – 26211621, 044 – 26212421 | Fax: 044 – 26211621 | ccrschennai(at)gmail(dot)com

CCRS Who’s Who

Designation Name of Officer EmailID
Director General Dr. K. Kanakavalli
Technical Section &
Drawing and Disbursing Officer
Dr. S. Selvarajan
Technical Section &
Assistant Public Information Officer
Dr. Shyamala Rajkumar
Technical Section &
Swachh Bharat Mission – Nodal Officer
Dr. L. Mugunthan
Technical Section Dr. V. Aarthi
Technical Section Dr. Eugene Wilson
Public Information Officer Dr. P. Sathiyarajeswaran
Chief Vigilance Officer Dr. G. Dayanand Reddy
Accounts & Budget Section Mr. G. Karunanithi
Mr. V. Muthukumar
Admin & Hindi Section Dr. Shaik Anwar Babu
Establishment Section Smt. E. Chandrika